EVENTO

Come risolvere i problemi dell'implementazione zero touch scalabile delle identità digitali dei dispositivi IoT

13 aprile 2021
8:00 PDT | 11:00 EDT | 17:00 CEST
WEBINAR

An ideal IoT solution is one that is secured end-to-end from Edge to Cloud and is seamless to deploy.

This webinar outlines the multi-domain challenge with secure onboarding and certificates-based identity lifecycle management. Respective domain expertise is delivered by Infineon Technologies, GlobalSign, Eurotech and Microsoft in alliance to solve scalability challenges and create best practice security for any cloud, exemplified on Azure. Attendees will leave with a simple yet concise prescription on how to benefit from the solution.

SPEAKERS


Marco Carrer - Chief Technology Officer, Eurotech


Joseph Kohn - Director Marketing, Embedded Security, Infineon Technologies


Lancen LaChance - Head of IoT Identity Solutions, GlobalSign


Eustace Asanghanwa - Principal Program Manager, Microsoft

Questo sito o gli strumenti terzi da questo utilizzati si avvalgono di cookie necessari al funzionamento ed utili alle finalità illustrate nella cookie policy. Se vuoi saperne di più o negare il consenso a tutti o ad alcuni cookie, consulta la
cookie policy
Chiudendo questo banner, scorrendo questa pagina, cliccando su un link o proseguendo la navigazione in altra maniera, acconsenti all’uso dei cookie.
accetto