EVENT

Overcoming IoT Device Security Challenges

Overcoming IoT Device Security Challenges

ONLINE
June 7, 2021
15:00 BST (10:00 EDT, 16:00 CEST, 22:00 HKT)

In this interactive roundtable, Eurotech, Arm - PSA Certified, Flex and OSRAM will be breaking down these challenges with industry leaders Eurotech, Flex and OSRAM. Listen as we examine the value of certification and how PSA Certified is simplifying the security journey for OEMs- building trust in your devices and strengthening your reputation.

Speakers

Anurag Gupta
Director of Business Development - PSA Certified Arm

Giuseppe Surace
Chief Product and Marketing Officer - Eurotech

Marco de Angeli
Innovation Director, Concept, Mechanical & System Engineering - Flex

Jan Muenther
Head of Digital Product Security - OSRAM

This website or third-party tools used in it uses cookies useful for the proper functioning of the site and for the purposes described in the cookie policy. If you want to learn more or opt out of all or some cookies, see the
cookie policy
By closing this banner, scrolling this page, clicking on a link or continuing navigation in any other way, you allow the use of cookies.
agree