EVENT

How to Solve the Elusive Zero-Touch Cloud Onboarding and the Provisioning of Certificate Identities at Scale for IoT Devices

April 13, 2021
8 a.m. PDT | 11 a.m. EDT | 5 p.m. CEST
WEBINAR

An ideal IoT solution is one that is secured end-to-end from Edge to Cloud and is seamless to deploy.

This webinar outlines the multi-domain challenge with secure onboarding and certificates-based identity lifecycle management. Respective domain expertise is delivered by Infineon Technologies, GlobalSign, Eurotech and Microsoft in alliance to solve scalability challenges and create best practice security for any cloud, exemplified on Azure. Attendees will leave with a simple yet concise prescription on how to benefit from the solution.

SPEAKERS


Marco Carrer - Chief Technology Officer, Eurotech


Joseph Kohn - Director Marketing, Embedded Security, Infineon Technologies


Lancen LaChance - Head of IoT Identity Solutions, GlobalSign


Eustace Asanghanwa - Principal Program Manager, Microsoft

This website or third-party tools used in it uses cookies useful for the proper functioning of the site and for the purposes described in the cookie policy. If you want to learn more or opt out of all or some cookies, see the
cookie policy
By closing this banner, scrolling this page, clicking on a link or continuing navigation in any other way, you allow the use of cookies.
agree