Board of Directors

The present board of directors was appointed as a result of the ordinary shareholders meeting held on April, 24 2014. It is composed of nine members, who will remain in office until December 31, 2016, date of the ordinary shareholder meeting for the approval of the annual balance sheet.

Board of directors composition
Chairman - CEO Roberto Siagri cv
Director Giuseppe Panizzardi cv
Director Dino Paladin cv
Director Sandro Barazza cv
Director Giulio Antonello cv
Director Chiara Mio cv
Director Riccardo Costacurta cv
Director Alberto Felice De Toni cv
Director Marina Pizzol cv

This site uses technical or similar cookies and third parties profiling cookies in aggregate form to improve your navigation experience and the use of the site. If you want to know more or opt out of some cookies consult our cookies extended policy. By closing this banner or continuing the navigation you are agreeing to our use of cookies.