Scientific Committee

Eurotech has established a Scientific Committee for the study and identification of future technological scenarios and innovations.
The members of the Committee are:

Eurotech Group Scientific Committee
Dott. Giampietro Tecchiolli Executive Vice President and CTO of the Eurotech Group and President of the Scientific Committee.
Prof. Stefano Baroni Full Professor in "Theoretical Condensed Matter Physics" at SISSA (Scuola Internazionale Superiore di Studi Avanzati) in Trieste. Founder and Director of the Democritos National Simulation Centre in Trieste.
Prof. Pier Luca Montessoro Full Professor in Complex Computer Systems at the University of Udine. Head of the Department of Electrical, Mechanical and Managerial Engineering (DIEGM) at the University of Udine.
Prof. Vittorio Murino Full Professor in Computer Science. Director of the Pattern Analysis & Computer Vision (PAVIS) department at the Italian Institute of Technology (IIT) in Genova.
Prof. Enrico Sangiorgi Full Professor in Electronics at the University of Bologna; IEEE Fellow and Distinguished Lecturer at the Electron Devices Society; Director of the IU.NET (Italian Universities NanoElectronic Team).
Dott. Mauro Varasi He is currently responsible for the Defence Product Policy of Finmeccanica. He is member of Italian IEEE - LEOS council and of the "Electro-optics and Photonics" council of AEIT.

Privacy   Legal Notice   Cookies Policy   © EUROTECH S.p.A. 2016 P.IVA: IT01791330309

This site uses technical or similar cookies and third parties profiling cookies in aggregate form to improve your navigation experience and the use of the site. If you want to know more or opt out of some cookies consult our cookies extended policy. By closing this banner or continuing the navigation you are agreeing to our use of cookies.